Tuesday, March 28, 2017

John Leguizamo's "Latin History for Dummies" is Whip-Smart by David Finkle

It’s fascinating how much theater literature includes a father-son theme. Perhaps unexpectedly, that’s at the heart of John

Linked From Huffington Post at 08:52AM
Thursday, March 23, 2017

"Miss Saigon" is Back and Weirdly Imposing as Ever by David Finkle

It may be the most famous coup de theatre in Broadway history: The appearance of the helicopter in the second act of Miss

Linked From Huffington Post at 06:56PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

The Perfect "Murder on the Orient Express" Right on Track by David Finkle

Princeton, New Jersey—For a guaranteed good time, get to the McCarter Theatre, where Ken Ludwig has adapted Agatha Christie’s

Linked From Huffington Post at 06:15PM
Friday, March 17, 2017

"Spill," the BP Oil Disaster Story, Casts Its Frightening Spell by David Finkle

Once you realize that Leigh Fondakowski was the head writer on The Laramie Project, you can assume that Spill, her new stage

Linked From Huffington Post at 09:21AM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Security, Identity and the World of Connected Cars by Michael Kaiser

The Internet of Things is rapidly expanding, and it connects you to everything and everyone – your home, the companies you

Linked From Huffington Post at 02:42PM

Ethan Lipton's "The Outer Space," Noah Mease's "Omega Kids," Jen Silverman's "The Moors" by David Finkle

Ethan Lipton’s new cabaret piece, The Outer Space, could pass muster as a one-man musical—or four-man musical—since saxophonist

Linked From Huffington Post at 12:39PM
Monday, March 13, 2017

Debate Society's "The Light Years" Sheds Some but Not Enough Bright Light by David Finkle

When a play opens called The Light Years, it may not come as too much of a shock if the lighting designer is the first singled

Linked From Huffington Post at 10:22PM
Thursday, March 9, 2017

First Nighter: Five London Offerings Worth Considering by David Finkle

London—Here’s a small sampling of what’s going on at local theaters, but seemingly in smaller numbers. To boost business

Linked From Huffington Post at 04:59PM

Approaching Cybersecurity Risk Management At Any Organization by Michael Kaiser

As technology evolves and advances, organization leaders have a growing understanding that cybersecurity is a critical issue

Linked From Huffington Post at 01:06PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

First Nighter: Three MusicalsTune Up the Town by David Finkle

London—The town’s jingling with musicals at a time when it seems offerings are slimmer than they usually are. The word is

Linked From Huffington Post at 10:04PM
Monday, February 13, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

The Digital Civility Index by Michael Kaiser

As communicating and creating communities online increasingly becomes one of the primary ways people interact, we must focus

Linked From Huffington Post at 01:06PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Q&A with Cisco’s Chief Privacy Officer: Increasing the Value of Business Data – While Protecting Information Privacy by Michael Kaiser

With Data Privacy Day coming up on Jan. 28, there’s no better time to assess the impactful role data plays in modern business

Linked From Huffington Post at 01:33PM
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Fighting Back against Tax Scams by Michael Kaiser

Co-Authored By Eva Velasquez, President/CEO, Identity Theft Resource Center There are many different ways that identity thieves

Linked From Huffington Post at 05:06PM
Monday, January 16, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Monday, December 26, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

On the Books: The ‘Doc’ Is In by Steven Suskin

“Neil Simon’s Memoirs” preserves the voice of that warm and wonderful and gold-plated writer. It is a joy to read, and a joy to live through the seventy years he humorously recounts.

Linked From Huffington Post at 03:02PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

4 Cybersecurity Predictions (and Tips!) for Online Holiday Shopping Season 2016 by Michael Kaiser

With Cyber Monday just a few days away, it’s peak season for holiday shopping. Beyond the obvious influx of can’t miss deals

Linked From Huffington Post at 11:42PM
Monday, November 21, 2016

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54