All stories by TheaterMania on BroadwayStars

Friday, August 17, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Be More Chill: The Upgrade — Episode 4: ''Everything Is Going to Be Wonderful" by TheaterMania

Join the cast and creative team as they work their way through tech rehearsals and complete their first preview.

Linked From YouTube at 03:24PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018

Be More Chill: The Upgrade' — Episode 3: "The Sitzprobe" by TheaterMania

Composer Joe Iconis, orchestrator Charlie Rosen, and musical director Emily Marshall discuss everyone's favorite day of the rehearsal process.

Linked From YouTube at 12:24AM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Stars Ask the Stars at the Opening Night of Broadway's Head Over Heels by TheaterMania

The new Go-Go's musical brought us an opening-night celebration complete with fabulous garments and fierce dance.

Linked From YouTube at 06:18PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018

Be More Chill: The Upgrade - Episode 2: "I Love Play Rehearsal" by TheaterMania

Watch director Stephen Brackett and choreographer Chase Brock create a musical number in the latest in our behind-the-scenes series. Two weeks before Joe Iconis and Joe Tracz's musical ''…

Linked From YouTube at 09:48PM
Friday, July 27, 2018

I Hope I Get It: Stories From the Audition Room With Armie Hammer by TheaterMania

Always know whom you're talking to. Straight White Men star Armie Hammer says that for the first several years of his career, all he had were terrible auditions. But there's one that alwa…

Linked From YouTube at 07:24PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018

Watch Episode 1 of Our New Behind-the-Scenes Series ''Be More Chill: The Upgrade'' by TheaterMania

Joe Iconis, George Salazar, and more discuss how a 28-performance run in New Jersey in 2015 has led to an off-Broadway premiere.

Linked From YouTube at 07:04PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Freaky Friday's Heidi Blickenstaff and Cozi Zuehlsdorff Go Back to School With This Pop Quiz by TheaterMania

Just how much do the Disney Channel costars know about each other's high school selves? The Disney Channel and musical theater pull a ''Freaky Friday'' on August 10 when Broadway veteran He…

Linked From YouTube at 12:12PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

All that Chat