All stories by TheaterMania on BroadwayStars

Friday, February 17, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Nicholas Barasch, Kyle Scatliffe, and Lauren Worsham Preview Encores! Big River by TheaterMania

Roger Miller and William Hauptman's Big River is sailing back to the Big Apple, in a new production at New York City Center February 8-12. The Encores! presentation stars Nicholas Barasch (S…

Linked From YouTube at 09:48PM

Kelli O'Hara, Danny Burstein, and More Check out BroadwayCon 2017 by TheaterMania

BroadwayCon 2017, an exclusive convention for fans of the Great White Way, took place January 27-29 at the Jacob Javits Center. The second-annual festival welcomed theater geeks from around …

Linked From YouTube at 09:48PM

In Transit's James Snyder Takes Us Backstage at BroadwayCon's 'Star Wars Musical by TheaterMania

The veteran of Broadway's ''Cry-Baby'' and ''If/Then'' meets the fans at the annual convention.

Linked From YouTube at 03:42PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Glenn Close and Lonny Price Bring Sunset Boulevard to Broadway by TheaterMania

Close returns to the role that won her a Tony Award in a new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber's acclaimed musical.

Linked From YouTube at 03:18PM
Friday, January 27, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

The Price Brings Mark Ruffalo, Tony Shalhoub, and Jessica Hecht Back to Broadway by TheaterMania

Danny DeVito makes his debut in the Arthur Miller drama. The cast of Roundabout Theatre Company's upcoming production of The Price recently met the press to discuss their revival of the A…

Linked From YouTube at 07:12PM
Friday, January 20, 2017

John Legend, André Holland, and the Cast of Jitney' Bring August Wilson Back to Broadway by TheaterMania

The ensemble discusses the importance of one of Wilson's lesser-known works.

Linked From YouTube at 05:36PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Significant Other Cast Introduces Joshua Harmon's Hilarious Gut-Punch of a Play by TheaterMania

Broadway veteran Gideon Glick stars as Jordan, the title "other" in Joshua Harmon's new Broadway play Significant Other. With a cast that also stars Lindsay Mendez (Wicked) and Rebecca Naomi…

Linked From YouTube at 05:18PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Go Behind The Last Five Years' "If I Didn't Believe in You" With Jason Robert Brown by TheaterMania

With only two characters, Jason Robert Brown's The Last Five Years is the composer's most intimate musical and also one of his most personal. The show follows both parties in a relationship …

Linked From YouTube at 04:36PM
Monday, January 9, 2017
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Thursday, December 22, 2016

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54