All stories by Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS on BroadwayStars

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Hayley Kilgore "Help Is On The Way" - Easter Bonnet Competition 2018 by Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS

At the 28th Annual Easter Bonnet Competition, the show concluded with Once on This Island‘s Hailey Kilgore singing a show-stopping and awe-inspiring rendition of the Easter Bonnet Competit…

Linked From YouTube at 10:54AM
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Darren Criss "Getting Married Today" - Broadway Backwards 2019 by Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS

At Broadway Backwards 2019, Emmy and Golden Globe Award winner Darren Criss (Hedwig and the Angry Inch, TV’s The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story) battled a case of pr…

Linked From YouTube at 11:33AM
Friday, March 15, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Jenn Colella and Broadway Inspirational Voices "Louder Than Words" - Broadway Backwards 2019 by Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS

At Broadway Backwards 2019, the show rapturously ended with Colella singing “Louder Than Words” from Tick, Tick...BOOM!, backed by Broadway Inspirational Voices. The soul-stirring perfor…

Linked From YouTube at 10:41PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Darren Criss, Andrew Rannells, Jenn Colella - Broadway Backwards 2019 Highlights by Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS

A bevy of Broadway’s brightest stars joined a sold-out audience on March 11, 2019, to celebrate and motivate the LGBTQ community and its allies through gender-reversed renditions of belove…

Linked From YouTube at 11:35AM
Thursday, February 14, 2019

"What About Love" The Color Purple - Broadway Backwards 2018 by Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS

At Broadway Backwards 2018, Hamilton’s Bryan Terrell Clark and Sunday in the Park with George’s Michael McElroy filled the Al Hirschfeld Theatre with romance and warmth as they tenderly …

Linked From YouTube at 11:06AM
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

All that Chat

2018-2019 BROADWAY SEASON