All stories by David Finkle on BroadwayStars

Monday, February 13, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Friday, January 13, 2017
Monday, December 26, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Friday, November 4, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

First Nighter: Judith Light Illuminates Neil LaBute's "All The Ways to Say I Love You," Brian Quijada Shines in His "Where Did We Sit o by David Finkle

Now Neil LaBute uses <em>All the Ways to Say I Love You</em> as an illustration of the eventual devastation afflicting a teacher in the Midwest who strays with a student from her…

Linked From Huffington Post at 03:30PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54