All stories by Playwrights Horizons on BroadwayStars

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019

Behind the Scenes: Choreographing If Pretty Hurts by Playwrights Horizons

In the village of Affreakah-Amirrorkah, no one questions that Akim is the one true, perfect beauty — not even her jealous classmates. But they’ll be damned before they let her be the lea…

Linked From YouTube at 10:56AM
Monday, March 4, 2019

If Pretty Hurts Ugly Must Be a Muhfucka Trailer by Playwrights Horizons

In the village of Affreakah-Amirrorkah, no one questions that Akim is the one true, perfect beauty — not even her jealous classmates. But they’ll be damned before they let her be the lea…

Linked From YouTube at 02:34PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Behind the Scenes: If Pretty Hurts... Set Timelapse by Playwrights Horizons

If Pretty Hurts Ugly Must Be a Muhfucka February 15, 2019 – March 31, 2019 Mainstage Theater Written by Tori Sampson Directed by Leah C. Gardiner Choreographed by Raja Feather Kelly …

Linked From YouTube at 11:23AM
Friday, February 15, 2019
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Scene: Noura by Playwrights Horizons

Linked From YouTube at 05:10PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018

Accessibility by Playwrights Horizons

Linked From YouTube at 10:50AM
Friday, November 2, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018

In Process: Jordan Harrison on Log Cabin by Playwrights Horizons

Playwrights Horizons is a not-for-profit theater. Support this unique home for new plays and musicals

Linked From YouTube at 10:25AM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

All that Chat

2018-2019 BROADWAY SEASON