All stories by Playwrights Horizons on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Friday, December 13, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Points of View: If Pretty Hurts... by Playwrights Horizons

If Pretty Hurts Ugly Must Be a Muhfucka

Linked From YouTube at 05:54PM

All that Chat

2019-2020 BROADWAY SEASON
Oct 06: Slave Play
Feb 01: The Minutes
TBA: Blue