All stories by Playwrights Horizons on BroadwayStars

Friday, November 1, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Points of View: If Pretty Hurts... by Playwrights Horizons

If Pretty Hurts Ugly Must Be a Muhfucka

Linked From YouTube at 05:54PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

In Process: Bringing Pretty and Ugly to the Stage by Playwrights Horizons

In the village of Affreakah-Amirrorkah, no one questions that Akim is the one true, perfect beauty — not even her jealous classmates. But they’ll be damned before they let her be the lea…

Linked From YouTube at 02:48PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019

Behind the Scenes: Choreographing If Pretty Hurts by Playwrights Horizons

In the village of Affreakah-Amirrorkah, no one questions that Akim is the one true, perfect beauty — not even her jealous classmates. But they’ll be damned before they let her be the lea…

Linked From YouTube at 10:56AM
Monday, March 4, 2019

If Pretty Hurts Ugly Must Be a Muhfucka Trailer by Playwrights Horizons

In the village of Affreakah-Amirrorkah, no one questions that Akim is the one true, perfect beauty — not even her jealous classmates. But they’ll be damned before they let her be the lea…

Linked From YouTube at 02:34PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Behind the Scenes: If Pretty Hurts... Set Timelapse by Playwrights Horizons

If Pretty Hurts Ugly Must Be a Muhfucka February 15, 2019 – March 31, 2019 Mainstage Theater Written by Tori Sampson Directed by Leah C. Gardiner Choreographed by Raja Feather Kelly …

Linked From YouTube at 11:23AM
Friday, February 15, 2019

All that Chat

2019-2020 BROADWAY SEASON
Oct 06: Slave Play
Feb 01: The Minutes
TBA: Blue