All stories by TDF on BroadwayStars

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020

TDF Costume Collection on NY1 by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 03:32PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

TDF Giving Day 2020 by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 12:42AM
Monday, June 22, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020

Jelani Alladin Talks TDF by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 08:32PM

Fred Berman Talks TDF by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 08:32PM

Kimberly Marable Talks TDF by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 02:24PM

Laura Osnes Talks TDF by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 02:24PM

James Brown iii Talks TDF by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 02:24PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

24 Hour Plays: Mint Green by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 07:42PM

24 hour Plays : The Brink by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 07:42PM

24 Hour Plays: I Choose Me by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 07:42PM

24 Hour Plays: I Know by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 07:42PM

24 Hour Plays: Forward/Back by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 07:42PM

24 hour Plays: Honor Student by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 07:42PM

Patti Murin Talks TDF by TDF

Linked From YouTube at 01:36PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020

All that Chat

2019-2020 BROADWAY SEASON
Oct 06: Slave Play
Feb 01: The Minutes
TBA: Blue