All stories by Theatre Development Fund on BroadwayStars

Monday, October 16, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Meet TACT (the Actors Company Theatre) by Theatre Development Fund

The Actors Company Theatre is a longtime company of artists encouraging each other to take risks (when they're not cracking jokes).

Linked From YouTube at 09:48PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016