All stories by National Theatre on BroadwayStars

Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018

National Theatre Live: King Lear | Trailer by National Theatre

Here's your first look at Ian McKellen in action in King Lear. Broadcast live to cinemas on 27 September

Linked From YouTube at 09:42AM
Friday, August 10, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Julie | Trailer by National Theatre

Wild and newly single, Julie throws a late night party. In the kitchen, Jean and Kristina clean up as the celebration heaves above them.

Linked From YouTube at 12:54PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

National Theatre Live: Julie | Trailer by National Theatre

It's going to be a wild, wild night... Julie is broadcast live on 6 September

Linked From YouTube at 12:24PM
Monday, August 6, 2018

Introducing Pericles by National Theatre

A huge company of all ages from across London join together with professional artists, to breathe new life into this classic tale in a musical version of Shakespeare's Pericles.

Linked From YouTube at 06:12PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018

All that Chat