All stories by Tyler Dague / Pittsburgh Post-Gazette on BroadwayStars

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021

Dozens of arts groups join Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre for outdoor 'Open Air' series by Sara Bauknecht and Tyler Dague / Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

Performances will begin Tuesday and run through Memorial Day on Flagstaff Hill in Schenley Park.

Linked From Pittsburgh Post-Gazette at 06:00AM
Monday, May 10, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021

‘Charlie Parker’s Yardbird’ soars at Pittsburgh Opera by Tyler Dague / Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

In this production, the vocalists met the challenge through masks, and characters’ joy, heartache and acceptance feel earned.  

Linked From Pittsburgh Post-Gazette at 09:00AM
Monday, April 5, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021

All that Chat

REOPEN BROADWAY SEASON
Sep 14, 2021: Chicago - Ambassador Theatre