All stories by Official London Theatre on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018

Matt Cardle sings "Perhaps" from Strictly Ballroom the Musical by Official London Theatre

Watch Matt Cardle, Zizi Strallen, Jonny Labey perform Perhaps from the hit musical Strictly Ballroom now playing at the Piccadilly Theatre.

Linked From YouTube at 08:39AM
Monday, August 6, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

TheatreCraft returns for 2018! - Trailer by Official London Theatre

TheatreCraft is the largest FREE careers fair in the West End offering advice, workshops, and information to young people aged 16-30 interested in a non-performance role in theatre. It’…

Linked From YouTube at 07:10AM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018

I'm The New Girl - EXCLUSIVE Dreamgirls London performance by Official London Theatre

EXCLUSIVE! Hear a song that didn’t make the original score of Dreamgirls London - ‘I’m The New Girl' performed by Asmeret Ghebremichael and Dreamgirls creator, Henry Krieger, filmed at…

Linked From YouTube at 11:12AM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018