All stories by Westport Country Playhouse on BroadwayStars

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

THE UNDERSTUDY — Brett Dalton Interview by Westport Country Playhouse

“The Understudy” is set in a Broadway theater where Roxanne is the stage manager. Charged with running the understudy rehearsal for the production, she finds her professional and person…

Linked From YouTube at 07:24PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018

All that Chat

2018-2019 BROADWAY SEASON