All stories by Signature Theatre on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

James Lapine on MRS. MILLER DOES HER THING by Signature Theatre

We sat down with Pulitzer Prize winning playwright James Lapine (INTO THE WOODS, SUNDAY IN THE PARK WITH GEORGE) to talk about his new play, MRS. MILLER DOES HER THING. Performances begin Fe…

Linked From YouTube at 03:56PM
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Monday, April 18, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54