All stories by Signature Theatre on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

James Lapine on MRS. MILLER DOES HER THING by Signature Theatre

We sat down with Pulitzer Prize winning playwright James Lapine (INTO THE WOODS, SUNDAY IN THE PARK WITH GEORGE) to talk about his new play, MRS. MILLER DOES HER THING. Performances begin Fe…

Linked From YouTube at 03:56PM
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016