All stories by Postmodernjukebox on BroadwayStars

Friday, February 26, 2021

PMJ Pop-Up: Evolution Of The "Friends" Theme (I''ll Be There For You) ft. The Rembrandts by Postmodernjukebox

Evolution Of The "Friends" Theme (I''ll Be There For You) ft. The Rembrandts. Tix to the PMJ at Home Virtual Concert on March 20: http://linktr.ee/pmjsessions Download & Stream: https://pmjl…

Linked From YouTube at 04:00PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021

🔴 PIANAX - Relaxing ASMR Piano Stream By Scott Bradlee by Postmodernjukebox

Stream the PIANAX album: https://pmjlive.com/sb-pianax Download it: https://www.postmodernjukeboxshop.com/product/5QDDMJ031/pianax-download Enjoy this stream of relaxing piano music specifi…

Linked From YouTube at 10:55PM
Friday, December 25, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020

Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden) - New POSTMODERN JUKEBOX AT THE PIANO Album ft. Scott Bradlee by Postmodernjukebox

NEW POSTMODERN JUKEBOX AT THE PIANO ALBUM: https://pmjlive.com/pmj-at-the-piano BIG sale plus free gifts in our shop this weekend: https://pmjlive.com/BlackFriday2020 Hear PMJ founder Sco…

Linked From YouTube at 04:48PM
Friday, November 13, 2020

PMJ Pop-Up: Umbrella - Rihanna (Cover) ft. Casey Abrams by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream: https://smarturl.it/pmjonfleek Watch without Pop-ups: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBmlCZTF4Xs Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: ht…

Linked From YouTube at 02:00PM
Monday, October 12, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020

PMJ Pop-Up: Don't Stop Believin' - Journey (Cover) ft. Rayvon Owen, Thia Megia & More by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream OK CROONER (new album) : https://pmjlive.com/okcrooner-store Watch without Pop-ups: https://youtu.be/UngXu2zwF9E Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ M…

Linked From YouTube at 01:00PM
Friday, August 28, 2020

PMJ Pop-Up: All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor (Cover) ft. Haley Reinhart, Casey Abrams, & More by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream: https://smarturl.it/essentials2?IQid=yt Watch without Pop-ups: https://youtu.be/aLnZ1NQm2uk Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https:/…

Linked From YouTube at 02:00PM
Friday, June 12, 2020

PMJ Pop-Up: Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N' Roses (Cover) ft. Miche Braden by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream Here: https://smarturl.it/pmjtwerk?IQid=yt Watch without Pop-ups: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJ3BAF_15yQ Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Musi…

Linked From YouTube at 02:00PM
Friday, May 29, 2020

I Only Have Eyes For You (The Flamingos) - Postmodern Jukebox Cover ft. Sunny Holiday by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream The Song Here: https://pmjlive.com/onlyhaveeyes4U?IQid=yt Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https://smarturl.it/pmjshop?IQid=yt Follow…

Linked From YouTube at 02:00PM
Friday, May 1, 2020

Black - Pearl Jam (Orchestral Cover) ft. Cortnie Frazier by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream "Black" Here: https://pmjlive.com/black?IQid=yt Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https://smarturl.it/pmjshop?IQid=yt Follow Us On Spo…

Linked From YouTube at 03:00PM
Friday, April 17, 2020

"Last Nite" - Vintage "Trad Jazz" Style The Strokes Cover ft. Sweet Megg by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream "Last Nite" Here: https://pmjlive.com/lastnite?IQid=yt Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https://smarturl.it/pmjshop?IQid=yt Follow Us…

Linked From YouTube at 03:00PM
Friday, March 20, 2020

Shoop - Salt-N-Pepa (‘50s Little Richard Style Cover) ft. Tia Simone by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream "Shoop" Here: https://pmjlive.com/the90s-volume1?IQid=yt Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https://smarturl.it/pmjshop?IQid=yt Follow…

Linked From YouTube at 02:00PM
Friday, March 6, 2020

Wannabe - Spice Girls (Vintage "Andrews Sisters" Style Cover) by Postmodern Jukebox by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream "Wannabe" Here: https://pmjlive.com/the90s-volume1 Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=youtube Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https://smarturl.it/pmjshop?IQid=youtube Fol…

Linked From YouTube at 01:00PM
Friday, February 21, 2020

Evolution Of The FRIENDS Theme Song - 1920s to 1990s - ft. The Rembrandts #FriendsReunion by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream "I'll Be There" Here: https://pmjlive.com/the90s-volume1?IQid=yt Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https://smarturl.it/pmjshop?IQid=yt…

Linked From YouTube at 07:33PM
Friday, February 14, 2020

Your Love - The Outfield (Vintage Cover) ft. Cortnie Frazier (#PMJsearch2019 Winner) by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream "Your Love" Here: https://pmjlive.com/YourLove?IQid=yt Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https://smarturl.it/pmjshop?IQid=yt Follow Us…

Linked From YouTube at 01:00PM
Friday, January 31, 2020

99 Luftballons (Jazz Vibes Nena Cover) ft. Aly Ryan by Postmodernjukebox

Download & Stream "99 Luftballons" Here: https://pmjlive.com/99luftballons?IQid=yt Experience PMJ Live: https://pmjlive.com?IQid=yt Shop PMJ Music/Merch: https://smarturl.it/pmjshop?IQid=yt…

Linked From YouTube at 01:00PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019

All that Chat

REOPEN BROADWAY SEASON
Sep 14, 2021: Chicago - Ambassador Theatre