All stories by Playbill Staff on BroadwayStars

Sunday, February 26, 2017

La La Land Heads Into Academy Awards With 14 Nominations by Playbill Staff

The 89th Annual Academy Awards are held February 26 in Los Angeles.

Linked From Playbill at 12:00AM
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Williamstown Theatre Festival, Second Stage, Roundabout, and Vineyard Arts Project Are Hiring by Playbill Staff

Playbill.com’s Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry.

Linked From Playbill at 10:04AM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Manhattan Theatre Club, Playwrights Horizons, Disney Cruise Line, and Gallery Players Are Hiring by Playbill Staff

Playbill.com’s Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry.

Linked From Playbill at 11:25AM
Monday, February 20, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017

Upcoming Auditions for Hangar Theatre, Waitress, Les Miz, Newsies, and Hamilton by Playbill Staff

Here's a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Linked From Playbill at 11:46AM

Star-Studded Broadway on the High Seas 8 Sets Sail Feb. 17 by Playbill Staff

Bryan Batt, Andrea Martin, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Judy Kuhn, and Alice Ripley are among the stars sailing on the Caribbean adventure.

Linked From Playbill at 12:00AM
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Exclusive: Playbill Store Offers Dear Evan Hansen Tote Bag for Charity by Playbill Staff

Proceeds will benefit the Trevor Project, the Born This Way Foundation, and other causes.

Linked From Playbill at 10:44AM
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Benj Pasek and Justin Paul Will Headline Junior Theater Festival West by Playbill Staff

The first-ever event will be held February 10-12 in Sacramento, California.

Linked From Playbill at 11:00AM
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017

Upcoming Auditions for Harry Potter and The Cursed Child, 1984, Beautiful, and Evita by Playbill Staff

Here’s a selection of upcoming auditions in the New York area and around the country.

Linked From Playbill at 12:39PM
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017

Groundhog Day’s First-Preview Ticket Giveaway by Playbill Staff

Cheer yourself up for six more weeks of winter by registering to win tickets to the March 16 performance!

Linked From Playbill at 07:30AM
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Actors’ Equity, Second Stage, Lincoln Center, and Blue Man Group Are Hiring by Playbill Staff

Playbill.com’s Job Listings offer an extensive selection of available jobs within the theatre industry. From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill.com is the online source for ca…

Linked From Playbill at 12:33PM

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54