All stories by Paper Mill Playhouse on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017

A Comedy of Tenors at Paper Mill Playhouse by Paper Mill Playhouse

The sequel to the grand-slam comedy Lend Me a Tenor! One hotel suite, four tenors, two wives, three girlfriends, and a soccer stadium filled with screaming fans. What could possibly go wrong…

Linked From YouTube at 07:42PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Preparing for this Evening's Final Dress Rehearsal of A Comedy of Tenors! by Paper Mill Playhouse

We are ready to begin our final dress rehearsal for Ken Ludwig's A Comedy of Tenors at Paper Mill Playhouse thanks to our amazing crew. Take a look!

Linked From YouTube at 01:18AM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016

All that Chat

2017-2018 BROADWAY SEASON