All stories by Paper Mill Playhouse on BroadwayStars

Monday, April 10, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017

A Comedy of Tenors at Paper Mill Playhouse by Paper Mill Playhouse

The sequel to the grand-slam comedy Lend Me a Tenor! One hotel suite, four tenors, two wives, three girlfriends, and a soccer stadium filled with screaming fans. What could possibly go wrong…

Linked From YouTube at 07:42PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Preparing for this Evening's Final Dress Rehearsal of A Comedy of Tenors! by Paper Mill Playhouse

We are ready to begin our final dress rehearsal for Ken Ludwig's A Comedy of Tenors at Paper Mill Playhouse thanks to our amazing crew. Take a look!

Linked From YouTube at 01:18AM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Friday, June 3, 2016

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54