All stories by NewYorkTheater on BroadwayStars

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018

Be More Chill: Michael in the Bathroom by NewYorkTheater

George Salazar sings "Michael in The Bathroom" from the musical Be More Chill, playing at the Signature Theater Center through September 23, 2018.

Linked From YouTube at 10:31AM
Friday, August 3, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018

All that Chat

2018-2019 BROADWAY SEASON