All stories by Mo Brady on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

"That Is A Definite Silver Lining" by Mo Brady

from Broadway Roulette …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 05:13PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020

Hamilton's Secret Weapon by Mo Brady

by Angela Tricarico …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:00PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

ACCOUNTABILITY: Are you Represented by your Representation? by Mo Brady

a series by Michael Fatica “Do Better” is a phrase that many of us have adopted lately, meant to inspire a change in ourselves. Cities have erupted in protests, demanding systemic change…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:38PM
Monday, June 22, 2020

"What Power Do You Have?" by Mo Brady

by Olivia Hernandez …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 10:35AM
Friday, June 19, 2020

Manifesto of Hope by Mo Brady

by Shawn Bowers …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 05:50AM
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020

Why Is The Emerald City So White? by Mo Brady

by Mo Brady …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 06:40PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020

“We can never go back to befoRe by Mo Brady

by Douglas Lyons …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:02PM
Monday, May 18, 2020

The State of the Ensemblist Report 2019-2020 by Mo Brady

Created in collaboration with Playbill and Actors Equity Association Designed by Aidan Wharton

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 10:33AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020

"Think Before You Kill Me" by Mo Brady

by Justice Moore ~Botham Jean~ Think before you kill me As I sit here in MY chair You picked the wrong apartment door Your mistake is my despair Maybe you think you’ll get away You’ll fe…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 08:49PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

From One Captain to Another by Mo Brady

by Camden Gonzalez …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 07:41AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Lessons from High School Theater by Mo Brady

by CassIE Watt …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 06:49PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

“All The Answers Are There Within.” by Mo Brady

by Bret Shuford …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 03:28PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

“Seeing Myself and My Power” by Mo Brady

by Anna Altheide Full disclosure. I am a busy, multifaceted, fabulous woman living and working full-time in New York City. I work, I play, I wine, I dine, and I try to polish as much positi…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 02:13PM

The Unsinkable Robert Hichens by Mo Brady

by Mo Brady Karl Josef Co …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 02:12PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Seeing Canon Through Fresh Eyes by Mo Brady

West Side Story at the Broadway Theatre Review by Mo Brady …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 08:00PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

"There Were No Otho Covers Left in the Building." by Mo Brady

by Anna Altheide Eric Anthony Johnson in Beetlejuice …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 12:50PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Especially the Dancers by Mo Brady

by Betsy Struxness Betsy Struxness …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 06:45AM
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 Debut Questions: Wicked' Micaela Martinez by Mo Brady

Today on our blog, we welcome Micaela Martinez to the Mainstem and learn about her journey to her Broadway debut in Wicked. …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 11:30AM
Monday, January 27, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020

When Broadway Called (feat. Diana) by Mo Brady

Today on our blog, we welcome some of the ensemblists from the new musical Diana to Broadway and learn about their journeys to the Great White Way. …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 02:38PM
Friday, January 17, 2020

“Value what you bring to the table.” by Mo Brady

by Lance Weiner Jordan Fife Hunt (Photo by Marc J. Franklin…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 10:13AM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

CONFESSIONS OF A LATCH KEY KID by Mo Brady

by Jason Forbach Daniel J. Watts …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:44AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

by Mo Brady

by Anna Altheide Tanisha Moore (Photo by Marc J. Franklin) …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 03:19PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Where are the Ensembles of Broadway This Season? by Mo Brady

by Mo Brady The 2019-2020 Broadway season looks…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 11:36AM
Monday, December 30, 2019

"We Are Always Serving The Larger Story." by Mo Brady

by Angela Tricarico Joe Serafini …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 05:25PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

A Force Far Greater Than Myself by Mo Brady

by Anna Altheide Whatever faith you may or may …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 05:11PM
Friday, December 13, 2019

Can We Still Use The Word "Chorus"? by Mo Brady

by Mo Brady The company of Jagged Little Pill (Photo by Mat…

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 02:10PM

"We Have To Make Sure The Show Will Go On" by Mo Brady

by Angela Tricarico Angela Grovey …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:55AM

5 Debut Questions: The Lion King's Phylicia Pearl Mpasi by Mo Brady

This week, we welcome The Lion King’s Phylicia Pearl Mpasi to the Main Stem and learn about her journey toward making her Broadway debut. …

Linked From www.theensemblist.com at 09:50AM

All that Chat

2019-2020 BROADWAY SEASON
Oct 06: Slave Play
Feb 01: The Minutes
TBA: Blue