All stories by Michael Korte on BroadwayStars

Thursday, April 25, 2019

ELPHABA IN THE BATHROOM by Michael Korte

Be More Wicked! Before Elphaba was Dancing Through Life... she was in The Bathroom at the Ozdust Ballroom.

Linked From YouTube at 10:25AM
Monday, February 25, 2019

#DREAMY4DRAKE by Michael Korte

Linked From YouTube at 09:15PM
Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, December 17, 2018

QUEENS SING KING by Michael Korte

Linked From YouTube at 08:45AM
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Woman Is (Lempicka) by Michael Korte

Linked From YouTube at 11:48AM
Friday, October 12, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018

#LEGENDS4SUPERSTAR by Michael Korte

Linked From YouTube at 10:31AM

All that Chat

2018-2019 BROADWAY SEASON