All stories by Manhattan Theatre Club on BroadwayStars

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

August Wilson's Jitney: "All You Got Is Each Other" by Manhattan Theatre Club

Only one of the plays in two-time Pulitzer Prize winner August Wilson’s masterful The American Century Cycle has never been seen on Broadway – until now. Set in the early 1970s, this ric…

Linked From YouTube at 08:24AM
Monday, January 30, 2017

August Wilson's Jitney: "I Ain't Never Forgot That" by Manhattan Theatre Club

Only one of the plays in two-time Pulitzer Prize winner August Wilson’s masterful The American Century Cycle has never been seen on Broadway – until now. Set in the early 1970s, this ric…

Linked From YouTube at 05:18PM

August Wilson's Jitney: "All You Got Is Each Other" by Manhattan Theatre Club

Only one of the plays in two-time Pulitzer Prize winner August Wilson’s masterful The American Century Cycle has never been seen on Broadway – until now. Set in the early 1970s, this ric…

Linked From YouTube at 05:18PM

August Wilson's Jitney: "He Ain't Got No Sense" by Manhattan Theatre Club

The Broadway premiere of August Wilson's Jitney

Linked From YouTube at 05:18PM
Friday, January 27, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54