All stories by Disney On Broadway on BroadwayStars

Monday, May 22, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017

Podcast: New Episode of Disney's Original Podcast Series Highlights THE LION KING's 20 Year History by Disney On Broadway

A few weeks ago, we spoke with cast members of THE LION KING to explore the family that has been built over the show's 20-year history and today we get a chance to hear from the folks off-st…

Linked From BroadwayWorld at 11:31AM
Monday, April 3, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017

Podcast: New Episode of Disney's Original Podcast Series Highlight's FREAKY FRIDAY by Disney On Broadway

For this episode, we take a deep dive into the new Disney musical FREAKY FRIDAY , which was developed by Disney Theatrical Productions expressely for licensing to professional and then amate…

Linked From BroadwayWorld at 11:18AM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017

Podcast: New Episode of Disney's Original Podcast Series Highlight's THE LION KING by Disney On Broadway

The third episode of our Official Disney on Broadway Podcast,The Pride of The Lion King, is now live. In this episode, we chat with company members whose time with the show ranges from 8 mon…

Linked From BroadwayWorld at 12:32PM
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Podcast: Second Episode of 'Disney on Broadway' Series Highlights ALADDIN by Disney On Broadway

As the first North American Tour ofALADDINreadies for the start of rehearsals today, host Patrick Hinds talks with the cast and crew to see how they are preparing. Interviews include Adam Ja…

Linked From BroadwayWorld at 10:42AM
Friday, February 24, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54