All stories by Disney On Broadway on BroadwayStars

Monday, March 27, 2017

Podcast: New Episode of Disney's Original Podcast Series Highlight's FREAKY FRIDAY by Disney On Broadway

For this episode, we take a deep dive into the new Disney musical FREAKY FRIDAY , which was developed by Disney Theatrical Productions expressely for licensing to professional and then amate…

Linked From BroadwayWorld at 11:18AM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017

Podcast: New Episode of Disney's Original Podcast Series Highlight's THE LION KING by Disney On Broadway

The third episode of our Official Disney on Broadway Podcast,The Pride of The Lion King, is now live. In this episode, we chat with company members whose time with the show ranges from 8 mon…

Linked From BroadwayWorld at 12:32PM
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Podcast: Second Episode of 'Disney on Broadway' Series Highlights ALADDIN by Disney On Broadway

As the first North American Tour ofALADDINreadies for the start of rehearsals today, host Patrick Hinds talks with the cast and crew to see how they are preparing. Interviews include Adam Ja…

Linked From BroadwayWorld at 10:42AM
Friday, February 24, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Making of the NEWSIES Movie Event: Live Capture Film Day! by Disney On Broadway

Filmed live on stage at the Pantages Theatre in Hollywood, CA, this not-to-be-missed high energy show stars Original Broadway cast members Jeremy Jordan as “Jack Kelly,” Kara Lindsay as …

Linked From YouTube at 11:03AM
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Making of the NEWSIES Movie Event: Filming Begins by Disney On Broadway

Straight from the Broadway stage, Disney Theatrical Productions and Fathom Events are thrilled to bring the Tony Award®-winning musical NEWSIES to cinemas nationwide in an exclusive three-d…

Linked From YouTube at 11:54AM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017

ARTICLES ON BROADWAYSTARS

Authors

All that Chat

2016-2017 BROADWAY SEASON
Mar 26: Sweat - Studio 54