All stories by Center Theatre Group on BroadwayStars

Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Working in Theatre: Associate Producer by Center Theatre Group

Center Theatre Group Associate Producer Lindsay Allbaugh describes producing as being “a shepherd. We are with the show from the beginning all the way to the very end.” Some days, that m…

Linked From YouTube at 06:35PM

All that Chat