All stories by Actors' Equity Association on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019

Legacy Robe: AIn't Too Proud by Actors' Equity Association

Actors' Equity members attended the Legacy Robe ceremony honoring E. Clayton Cornelious for 'Ain't Too Proud' at the Imperial Theatre on 3/20/2019 in New York City.

Linked From YouTube at 12:12PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Legacy Robe: Kiss Me, Kate by Actors' Equity Association

Actors' Equity members attended the opening night Legacy Robe ceremony honoring Erica Mansfield for 'Kiss Me, Kate' at Studio 54 on March 14, 2019 in New York City.

Linked From YouTube at 11:58AM
Monday, January 7, 2019
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018

The Legacy Robe - Head Over Heels by Actors' Equity Association

On July 26, the company of Head Over Heels gathered on the stage of the Hudson Theatre to celebrate the opening of the show and the passing of the Legacy Robe to Justin Prescott!

Linked From YouTube at 11:06AM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018

All that Chat

2018-2019 BROADWAY SEASON