All stories by TheaterMania on BroadwayStars

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

TheaterMania Live with the Broadway Princess Party by TheaterMania

Susan Egan, Laura Osnes, Courtney Reed, and Benjamin Rauhala join us to discuss their streaming 54 Below holiday concert.

SOURCE: YouTube at 03:24PM
Monday, December 14, 2020

TheaterMania Live with Max von Essen by TheaterMania

Max von Essen discusses the Irish Rep streaming production of Meet Me in St. Louis.

SOURCE: YouTube at 03:06PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020

TheaterMania Live with Klea Blackhurst, Jim Caruso, and Billy Stritch by TheaterMania

Klea Blackhurst, Jim Caruso, and Billy Stritch discuss their Christmas at Birdland album.

SOURCE: YouTube at 01:18PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020

All that Chat

REOPEN BROADWAY SEASON
Sep 14, 2021: Chicago - Ambassador Theatre
Oct 17, 2021: Dana H. - Lyceum Theatre
Mar 28, 2022: Plaza Suite - Hudson Theatre
Apr 07, 2022: The Minutes - Studio 54
Apr 28, 2022: Macbeth - Lyceum Theatre