All stories by Allison Hilbig on BroadwayStars

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Dirty Dancing's new Baby and Johnny. by Allison Hilbig

          State:  NSW …

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 07:00PM
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014

Being Dad to Matthew Lee Robinson by Allison Hilbig

          State:  NSW …

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 11:38AM
Thursday, September 4, 2014

Anything Goes is launched by Allison Hilbig

          State:  NSW …

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 09:09AM
Saturday, August 30, 2014

Joshua Robson and Guilty Pleasures by Allison Hilbig

          State:  VIC

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 10:49PM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Remember these names! by Allison Hilbig

          State:  NSW

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 11:04AM
Monday, August 11, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014

Oops - Christie does it again! by Allison Hilbig

          State:  NSW …

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 11:02AM
Monday, July 21, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014

This guy's doll is practically perfect! by Allison Hilbig

            State:  VIC

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 10:11PM
Sunday, July 6, 2014

The music and mystery of Mario Lanza by Allison Hilbig

          State:  NSW

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 12:15PM
Saturday, July 5, 2014

Melbourne celebrates the newly name East End Theatre District by Allison Hilbig

      MELBOURNE’S MAGICAL MUSICALS PACK OUT THE EAST END State:  VIC

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 03:45AM
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, June 9, 2014

Getting to know Lisa McCune by Allison Hilbig

          State:  NSW …

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 09:26PM
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Melbourne, meet your King! by Allison Hilbig

          State:  VIC

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 05:46AM
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014

CLOC Celebrates 50 Years! by Allison Hilbig

          State:  VIC

SOURCE: Theatre People Australia at 11:18PM
Monday, May 19, 2014

All that Chat